Print This PageE-Mail This PageDecrease Font SizeIncrease Font Fize

Meet Our Staff

Fravel.jpg
Anna Fravel
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
617.373.5659
a.fravel@northeastern.edu

Boutiette.jpg
Patty Boutiette
Director of Gift Planning
617.373.2231
p.boutiette@northeastern.edu

LWB-headshot.jpg
Laurie Bowater
Senior Associate Director,
Gift Planning
617.373.5627
l.bowater@northeastern.edu

Photo of Marie Williams, Associate Director, Gift Planning
Marie Williams
Associate Director, Gift Planning
617.373.3502
marie.williams@northeastern.edu

Photo of Carolyn Buckley-Cooper, Senior Gift Planning Officer
Carolyn Buckley-Cooper
Senior Gift Planning Associate
617.373.2030
c.buckley-cooper@northeastern.edu

Photo of Abby Rasbridge,Senior Gift Planning Associate

Abby Rasbridge
Senior Gift Planning Associate
617.373.2014
a.rasbridge@northeastern.edu
Back

© Pentera, Inc. Planned giving content. All rights reserved.